Javier Vasallo, MD

Chief Executive Officer. Internal Medicine. Hospitalist. Email: jvasallo@epmedresearch.com

German Hernandez, MD

Specialist in Nephrology and Hypertension. Email: ghernandezepmedresearch@gmail.com

Jose D. Burgos, MD, MBA, FACP, FHM

Chief Medical Officer. Internal Medicine. Hospitalist. Email: jburgos@epmedresearch.com

Ogechika Alozie, MD, MPH

Infectious Diseases oalozieepmedresearch@gmail.com

Ruben Ramirez, MD, MSCs

Gastroenterology and Hepatology rramirezepmedresearch@gmail.com

Pedro Serrato, MD

Chief Financial Officer. Internal Medicine. Hospitalist. pserrato@epmedresearch.com

Jorge Sarmiento, MD

Radiology and Ultrasonography

David Turbay, MD

Cardiology

Mell Gutarra, MD

Rheumatologist

Mario Di Pascuale, MD

Ophthalmologist. Cornea & Cataract

Cesar Garcia, MD

Gastroenterology

Rhonda Fleming, MD

Infectious Diseases

STAFF

Angelica Burgos, DDS, PhD
SITE DIRECTOR
Regulatory Coordinator.
Contract and Budget.
Phlebotomy
aburgos@epmedresearch.com

Moravia Vasallo
Study Coordinator. Phlebotomy
mvasallo@epmedresearch.com

Victor Urra
Study Coordinator.

 

Hannia Ramírez
Study Coordinator-Medical Assistant
hramirez@epmedresearch.com

 

Victor Urra Jr
RN/Pharmacist
vurraepmedresearch@gmail.com

 

Laura Marin
RN