EN

Translate:

Hours of Operation: Monday Thru Friday 7:00am - 4:00pm


Our Team

Javier Vasallo, MD

image1

Chief Executive Officer.  

Internal Medicine. Hospitalist.  jvasallo@epmedresearch.com


German Hernandez, MD

image2

Specialist in Nephrology and Hypertension.

ghernandezepmedresearch@gmail.com

Jose D. Burgos, MD, MBA, FACP, FHM

image3

Chief Medical Officer.
Internal Medicine. Hospitalist.
jburgos@epmedresearch.com

Ogechika Alozie, MD, MPH

image4


Infectious Diseases

oalozieepmedresearch@gmail.com

Ruben Ramirez, MD, MSCs

Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Gastroenterology and Hepatology

rramirezepmedresearch@gmail.com

Pedro Serrato, MD

image5


Chief Financial Officer.
Internal Medicine. Hospitalist.
pserrato@epmedresearch.com

Jorge Sarmiento, MD

image6

Radiology and Ultrasonography

David Turbay, MD

image7

Cardiology

Rajendra Marwah, MD

image8

Rheumatologist

Mario Di Pascuale, MD

image9

Ophthalmologist. Cornea & Cataract

Adaeze Onuoha, MD

image10

Neurology

Rhonda Fleming, MD

image11

Infectious Diseases

Staff

Angelica Burgos, DDS, PhD

Site Director

Regulatory Coordinator. Contract and Budget. Phlebotomy

aburgos@epmedresearch.com


Lazara Perez

Study Coordinator. Phlebotomy

lperez@epmedreseach.com

Moravia Vasallo

Study Coordinator. Phlebotomy

avasallo@epmedresearch.com

Blanca Mendoza

Medical Assistant. Study Coordinator. Phlebotomy

bmendoza@epmedresearch.com